Advisory Council

The Information Systems Advisory Council is comprised of representatives from firms who have hired our graduates. Periodic meetings of the Council and faculty representatives maintain the line of communication between the academic and practice worlds to ensure that our students receive the best possible information systems and technology education and that they are rewarded with top job internship and opportunities.

Current Advisory Council Members

Advisory council members are listed in alphabetical order by last name.

  • Mr. Kim A. Colton
    United States Army Aviation Center of Excellence
  • Ms. Tracy Foy
    VP & CTO
    HealthSouth Corporation
  • Ms. Jo Ann Hill
    Information Technology Administration
  • Ms. Lynn Mattison
    Vice President, Property & Casualty Systems
    Alfa Insurance
  • Mr. William Stuart
    IT Manager
    National Security Group
  • Mr. George Tarbox
    Director of Consulting

Last Update: 2014-08-06